Maginot & Changing URL Lengths

All new Coranto Addons, updates and patches to addons, will be released here...also, get support for addons within!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

Maginot & Changing URL Lengths

Postby Smoniz » Sun Oct 21, 2007 5:08 pm

Hello all

Is there a way to change the amount of characters allowed for the URL using Maginot without losing my current database? I had tried it before and ended up losing it all. Any help would be appreciated
Smoniz
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:36 pm

Postby Smoniz » Wed Oct 24, 2007 12:59 pm

lol nevermind. I must of done something different the first time I tried it. I just did it again, and I didn't lose the data base this time. Ya live you learn!
Smoniz
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:36 pm


Return to Addon Release and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron