Problem with Coranto

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

Problem with Coranto

Postby Zaknafien » Thu Jan 04, 2007 7:39 am

I installed Coranto on my site, and it works fine, but the text and everything is all bunched up on the site itself.

my site is http://www.tgempire.net/

Check it out, and give me some input.
Image
Zaknafien
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 3:15 am
Location: Houston, Texas

Postby Jackanape » Thu Jan 04, 2007 1:12 pm

Hi, Zak. Looks normal to me...

If you're talking about the large margin you seem to have to the left, that's another issue entirely, I think it has to do with your table layout:

Code: Select all
<td width="87"


Definitely not a coranto issue.
A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly.
Specialization is for insects.
-Robert A. Heinlein
User avatar
Jackanape
 
Posts: 632
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:15 am
Location: Capitol of the Great State of New York


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron