quicklinks problem - no link

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

quicklinks problem - no link

Postby Gcampos » Thu Nov 30, 2006 8:06 pm

Hey all,

Isnt quicklinks supposed to create a link?
ex:

I have a quicklink name: gallery
and a quicklinks value: http://fotogallery.bullfights.org

and the output when I submit news, is the value, but as text, no link.

what could be wrong?

Thanks,

Gerry
Gcampos
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:06 pm
Location: So Cal

moved to add on help

Postby Gcampos » Fri Dec 01, 2006 4:20 pm

figured out i posted in wrong place.

Gerry
Gcampos
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:06 pm
Location: So Cal

Postby Dale Ray » Fri Dec 01, 2006 4:45 pm

Moved to this thread
Dale Ray
User avatar
Dale Ray
 
Posts: 1001
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2003 6:02 pm
Location: NW Indiana


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron