The Powerd by Coranto Link

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

The Powerd by Coranto Link

Postby UberTruder » Wed Nov 22, 2006 10:47 pm

Sorry if this has been addressed before, but my search found nothing.

On my install, the Powerd by Coranto link is white, my background is white, so you cant see it. How do i fix this? Also, the link it self goes to http://www.amphibianweb.com/ is this correct? or is it supposed to be a link to here? I love this program and want to let people know what I use and how to get it, but for the life of me i cant fix it. any help would be greatly appreciated
UberTruder

Postby GabeT » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:19 pm

If you take a look in the sticky above, you will find how to do this. Check out the following thread. http://coranto.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3543
GabeT

Postby Von Snellfharer » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:45 pm

amphibianweb.com was the original and official Coranto site but was taken by a vicious cybersquatter.

Please link to this site instead as it is the closest thing to an official site.

BTW: GabeT, it's a sad signature you have and yes, it's a sad thing there is so litle activity here.
Von Snellfharer

Postby GabeT » Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:24 pm

It's sad because it's true. I'm glad people can still get help from guys like you. I hope I can learn enough to help people and myself more effectively .
GabeT

Postby Von Snellfharer » Fri Nov 24, 2006 1:28 pm

Hm. It seems like there is noone here anymore, who of the developers and coders are still here?