Upgrading from Newspro

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

Upgrading from Newspro

Postby Cheet » Mon Sep 25, 2006 12:31 am

I'm upgrading from newspro 3.8 but I can't find the link for the upgrade script. When I do the upgrade wizard here http://coranto.org/upgrade/upgrade.php it just takes me back to the downloads page and doesn't have any newspro upgrade script or information.

Has it been deleted or something?
Cheet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:34 am

Postby Dale Ray » Mon Sep 25, 2006 2:03 am

From the menu bar at the top of the page select DOWNLOAD and then OTHER STUFF (or OTHER if you just hover over the DOWNLOAD link). The Newspro to Coranto conversion script is the first item listed on the OTHER page.
Dale Ray
User avatar
Dale Ray
 
Posts: 1001
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2003 6:02 pm
Location: NW Indiana

Postby Cheet » Mon Sep 25, 2006 7:05 am

Thanks! Got it!
Cheet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:34 am


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron