Coranto: Fatal Error

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

Coranto: Fatal Error

Postby michaelbenjamin » Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:40 am

Hi all

Im trying to install Conranto. When I try to open coranto.cgi I just get a blank site, and in the top of the screen "Coranto: Fatal Error".

I have tried to change the file til .pl.
All the permissions are set.

Can anybody help me?
michaelbenjamin
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:36 am

Postby Dale Ray » Thu Jul 13, 2006 1:36 pm

Welcome to the forums.

See:

http://coranto.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... lank+error

http://coranto.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... or+install

http://coranto.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... or+install

http://coranto.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8109

Most questions about Coranto have been asked before, using the forum search will usually turn up an answer.

Please report back if those threads do or don't solve your problem.
Dale Ray
User avatar
Dale Ray
 
Posts: 1004
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2003 6:02 pm
Location: NW Indiana

Thank you

Postby michaelbenjamin » Fri Jul 14, 2006 12:18 pm

Now it works thank you!
michaelbenjamin
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:36 am


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron