is there any way...

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

is there any way...

Postby nightwolf7687 » Tue Apr 16, 2002 1:53 am

is there any way to make it so when you go to the "manage profile page" select a game, hit "edit", and then go down to the box with the list of catogories, and put the list of catogories is in alphbetical order? cuase with me there all random
nightwolf7687
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2002 2:12 am

Postby pmulcahy » Tue Apr 16, 2002 11:16 am

Not right now.
User avatar
pmulcahy
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 10:51 pm
Location: Illinois

Postby nightwolf7687 » Thu Apr 18, 2002 7:39 pm

well if that is ever changed, plz tell me, i need it desperatly.
nightwolf7687
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2002 2:12 am


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron