Page 1 of 1

Iweb with coranto

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 2:21 am
by Mav2287
I have used Coranto on alot of sites however I have a new and unique problem. A recent site I am working on was made in Iweb and I can't get the include command to work even when I add it as html. I know that iweb works with xml and didn't know if anyone had ever worked with this or figured it out.

Re: Iweb with coranto

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 2:34 pm
by SrNupsen

Re: Iweb with coranto

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 11:07 pm
by Mav2287
Thanks, any idea for the inclusion into the iweb interface?

Re: Iweb with coranto

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 3:28 pm
by SrNupsen
I don't know the interface, so... no. Are you using perl style includes or PHP?