Login box changed color + cant login

Is Coranto not working properly for you? Here's where to ask for support help; for best results, follow these steps:
  • - Check your core/addon documentation for possible solutions
  • - Search these forums for similar problems that have already been solved
  • - If you're still stumped, check out THIS TOPIC, and post your question in this forum!!

Moderators: Spunkmeyer, Dale Ray, SrNupsen, Bluetooth, Jackanape

Login box changed color + cant login

Postby Hrvoje » Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:37 am

Strange i have 1.25 version, everything WAS fine till today when it become different color ...instead of light color (default 1.25 ver) now its old 1.24 style alike and it wont let me in..i didnt do anything spectacular ...just regular submit news thing , help me!
Hrvoje
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 12:35 pm

Postby SrNupsen » Sun Sep 02, 2007 6:38 pm

Search the forums for "nsettings AND zero AND byte" - eventually compare the sizes of nsettings.cgi and nsbk.cgi, and do some reading.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coranto is free software. I am available for custom work or troubleshooting.

http://www.sundaune.no - transkripsjon, webdesign, nettsider, tekstbyrå
http://www.vagbladet.no - satire, politikk, kultur, sport, nettavis
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SrNupsen
 
Posts: 2229
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 6:46 pm
Location: Nesodden, outside Oslo, Norway

Postby Hrvoje » Sun Sep 09, 2007 5:34 am

SrNupsen wrote:Search the forums for "nsettings AND zero AND byte" - eventually compare the sizes of nsettings.cgi and nsbk.cgi, and do some reading.
10x i restored my file!
Hrvoje
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 12:35 pm


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests